Faculty & Honorary

Faculty and Honorary membership is bestowed to individuals who have
made significant contributions or demonstrated a commitment to the fraternity.

Faculty members are individuals employed by a college or university who have made a positive impact to the study of business or to a chapter. Honorary members have shown a dedication to the fraternity (on a fraternal, regional or chapter level) and/or represent the fraternity’s core values as prominent business leaders.

Notable Faculty and Honorary Members:


Nancy A. Bagranoff
Old Dominion ’04-Faculty

Dean, Robins School of Business
University of Richmond

Ilene K. Kleinsorge, PhD.
Oregon State ’92-Faculty

Dean Emeritus, College of Business
Oregon State University
BeheruzSethna-400x400 - Copy

Beheruz N. Sethna, PhD.
Clarkson ’84-Faculty

President Emeritus,
University of West Georgia

Richard E. Sorensen, PhD.
Appalachian State ’81-Faculty

Dean Emeritus, Pamplin College of Business
Virginia Tech

Benazir Bhutto
La Verne ’97-Honorary

Former Prime Minister of Pakistan
steveforbes-400x400 - Copy

M. Stevenson Forbes, Jr.
Jacksonville ’89-Honorary

Editor-in-Chief, Forbes Magazine

Ronald W. Reagan
Southern California ’63-Honorary

40th President of the United States

Kim Wyman
Western Washington ’15-Honorary

15th Secretary of State of Washington

View additional prominent faculty, honorary and alumni members.