Heritage Center Staff

In 1923, Alpha Kappa Psi became the first professional fraternity to have a headquarters
facility, and since then, has moved from location to location as the fraternity grew.

AKPsi occupies a 9,400 square-foot building on Indianapolis’ northeast side that serves as the headquarters for both the Alpha Kappa Psi Fraternity and Alpha Kappa Psi Foundation. The two corporations have been operating from the Heritage Center since April, 2005.

  • All
  • Foundation
  • Education
  • Operations
  • Member Services
  • Programs & Events
  • Communication & Technology
  • Steve Hartman
    Steve Hartman
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Brian Parker
    Brian Parker
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Kelly Alford
    Kelly Alford
    Executive Assistant
  • Jason Pierce
    Jason Pierce
    Director of Education
  • Melinda Rosenthall
    Melinda Rosenthall
    Director of Student Services
  • Jessica Seitz
    Jessica Seitz
    Foundation Managing Director
  • Currently Seeking
    Currently Seeking
    Associate Director of Communication
  • Mackenzie Lauka
    Mackenzie Lauka
    Associate Director of Education
  • Cady Tabeling
    Cady Tabeling
    Associate Director of Program Assessment
  • Liz Buttner
    Liz Buttner
    Associate Director of Risk Reduction
  • Alec Morand
    Alec Morand
    Associate Director of Student Services
  • Evan Davis
    Evan Davis
    Annual Fund Coordinator
  • Amber Hambach
    Amber Hambach
    Area I Resource Coordinator
  • Kimberly Millies
    Kimberly Millies
    Area II Resource Coordinator
  • Currently Seeking
    Currently Seeking
    Area III Resource Coordinator
  • Ruth Massillon
    Ruth Massillon
    Area IV Resource Coordinator
  • Desiree Williams
    Desiree Williams
    Digital Education Coordinator
  • Zane Atzhorn
    Zane Atzhorn
    Member Service Representative
  • Stephanie Bentley
    Stephanie Bentley
    Member Service Representative
  • Currently Seeking
    Currently Seeking
    Member Service Representative
  • Deana Gausepohl
    Deana Gausepohl
    Member Service Representative
  • Dakota Hall
    Dakota Hall
    Member Service Representative

Let us know how we can be of assistance.