Management Team

Established in 1995, the Management Team is a group of volunteers responsible
for managing the operations of the fraternity and oversees other volunteer positions.

The Management Team (MT), comprised of two elected officers (president and executive vice president), four area vice presidents and sixteen regional directors.

  • Thomas N. Tran
    Thomas N. Tran
    Fraternity President
  • Jacqueline M. Ginarte
    Jacqueline M. Ginarte
    Executive Vice President
  • Maya S. Richardson
    Maya S. Richardson
    Vice President for Area I
  • Andrea Nemeth
    Andrea Nemeth
    Vice President for Area III
  • Stephanie Potter
    Stephanie Potter
    Vice President for Area IV
  • Diana D. Correia
    Diana D. Correia
    Atlantic Metro Regional Director
  • Kimberly Lewis
    Kimberly Lewis
    Atlantic Gulf Coast Regional Director
  • James A. Fuller III
    James A. Fuller III
    Carolina Coastal Regional Director
  • Josh Machtinger
    Josh Machtinger
    Central Atlantic Regional Director
  • Shane M. Wakerling
    Shane M. Wakerling
    Central Pacific Regional Director
  • Michael Schmidt
    Michael Schmidt
    Desert Southwest Regional Director
  • Courtney P. Ball
    Courtney P. Ball
    Eastern Great Lakes Regional Director
  • Jennifer Adamany
    Jennifer Adamany
    Eastern Great Plains Regional Director
  • David B. Greenberg
    David B. Greenberg
    Northern Atlantic Regional Director
  • Bailey Stilley
    Bailey Stilley
    Northern Rio Grande Regional Director
  • Wendy A. Wendroff
    Wendy A. Wendroff
    Pacific Northwest Regional Director
  • Timothy F. Veigle
    Timothy F. Veigle
    Southern Bluegrass Regional Director
  • Clarence W. Seal
    Clarence W. Seal
    Southern Delta Regional Director
  • Jacob Drees
    Jacob Drees
    Valley Crossroads Regional Director
  • Briana Alvoid-Preston
    Briana Alvoid-Preston
    Western Great Lakes Regional Director
  • Alyssa Goldstein
    Alyssa Goldstein
    Fraternity Manager for Operations and Resource Management
  • Heather Robinette
    Heather Robinette
    Fraternity Manager for Strategic Communications & Engagement
  • Amanda Belcher
    Amanda Belcher
    Fraternity Manager of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Learn about becoming a volunteer.